The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

More or less, leadership is the name of cooperation and symphty. It is a softskill that cannot build through the urge of competition. I highly agrees with the statement. Leadership in any place or in any field is related to the public-how to become best for others.

Firstly, if an example of government is highlighted; in 1947 when Pakistan came into being it was Muhammad Ali Jinnah who contributed to his best to make an independent state for Muslims, It was the leadership that created an independent country. In this example, the leadership in Jinnah arose due to cooperation with his collegues, and due to the love for the worthy people. Leadership is like an emotions that is real and one cannot achieve by ill will of competition. Like a recent example of newly elected Prime Minister of Pakistan, he became Prime minister due to his cooperation with the public that is why He is elected as a Prime Minister of democratic government of Pakistan.

Secondly, if one take an example of industry or any career; again, here leadership is due to the cooperation. When majority choose a leader, the decision is solely depends on the favouritism for that person and this is caused by the cooperation with others rather than the competition. If an example of a project leader is taken, a person automatically became the leader due to his skills, and others' confidence in him.

However, competition leads to jelousy, and ill will for others. Competition arises when one is afraid of others victory, or when one have no confidence in himself. Unfortunately our elders are misguiding the youngers- to be more competative rather than having love and affection for others to make a healty society. As, youth will be now become future leaders; it is necessary for the parents or teachers to teach the cooperation rather than the competition to the young ones.