A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education, it comes under the basic need for everyone, and it should be the very first priority of everyone. Education is one of the most important thing that should observe equality for all, and there should be no discrimination of creed, color, and race. Todays' world is full of discrimination in every aspect of daily life, but there should be a dogma in every country to remove this so called diversity, and practise diversity in reality especially for education. Therefore I highly agrees with the statement- that- student of all nations should study same curriculum respective to their nation until they enter into their career degree.

To support the position taken, lets see an example of Pakistan. There are few people who completed their matriculation, so by this such a few ratio of school going people it is clear that there is a need to re-establish the education system in Pakistan. Pakistan observes three types of education system or boards; that are, matriculation, Cambridge Board, and American system. By this there is no standard education that everyone is seeking. There is no standard scale by which a student can be judge for his or her position in board. This is creating non uniformity in the nation. Lets see a real life example, the example of mine. When I entered into ninth class, my friends though that I am much superior than them, because I was doing O levels, and my friends were doing matriculation. However, this creats jelousy, hatered, and disdain among students.

Moreover, there are a lot of advantages of adopting a same nation curriculum. There would be less complexilities to judge a student intelluctual level. If a nation is focusing on one type of curriculum it would make the education system much smoother and invigorate. As an example, there are a lot of entry tests, that are needed for the entry into college; these type of tests are taken in order to judge students on standard scale. By same curriculum there would no need of the entery tests hence, giving advantage to the students. All type of people, rich or poor will easily seek education, because when there would be one type of system, it would be easy for the government to fund for the needy people.

In conclusion, there is a need to establish a uniform education system so that everone can seek basic need of life- the education.