The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

young people in a society have an important role because they make the future of a country. so it is vital to know how we should prepare them for the career in adulthood. in this regard, some controversy arises. some people believe that we should make sense of competition in young people but others believe that young people should cooperate with each other for reaching their goals in life. personally, I feel both of them have their advantages and disadvantages.

first, I believe that the competition in the child is necessary because children have hidden talent that reveals in competition with each other. in addition, if at the end of the competition teachers or another person for example t5heir family make for them a gift they encourage to do their best. and they give this gift to the child in the school and another student see this sence they are encouraged to be the first person in the future. this attempts in the future will be intrinsic in the child and they attempt in future too.

on the other hand, if the young person cooperation with each other, they learn what they don't know from each other. In addition, they will proceed to learn from another person in the future. these abilities help a person to fill the uncomplete point of their field of study or their work. if they do this for a long time they will be a very adroit person in future in their career whit no gray area in their knowledge.

however, competition some time has a trouble effects in young person performance because if the competition was a bad competition which the child want to be the first person in any way these phenomena cause very much stress and stress don't permit them to think in the best way. on another aspect, it is possible for children to choose a wrong way to achieve their goals, for instance, they can cheat in their exams to earn the numbers.

in conclusion, I believe that we should use both methods in preparing our children for the future.