the best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Now a day, development of the country in depend on the youth of the country. How they will change the phase of the country with their new ideas and innovations. to make this works in proper direction young genration should be motivated by their parents and guidence, how they can make the positive changes in the development of the country.I agree with claim that young people will lead the society in future and molde according to them, as they guided by parents and society with support.

Young generation will be represent in the future. It is more important that, they know they will be the one who will lead this country. If they develop country will develop.

Parents and education will play they important role, by there guidance and proper support they cna make children to be the part of the development of the country. Current senerio is that every one competiting to each other, like they are in race of their own, no one want to other to go higher then them.This mentality should be change, then only young will now society better in future.

Heathly competition alway lead to the great result. Competition should be there but for the development of society not for the our-self. For young genration leadership should be redefine in a way that, leader are not dictator to rule the society but they the one who take other with them, development them to.This cannot be done by young people only they will need a support for elder one with their experience,knowledge, guidence and will learn for their mistakes to better in government, industries.

In sum, young people will be the face of the country by proper support from parents, teacher and expirence one they can make society better and heathly envirnment in every field such as in government, industires and at international level.