The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

Unity has always been strength and pretty blatant that every war has been conqureed with complete force and not with soldiers which could be counted on fingers.co-operation is key to success no industry can be run just with an manager or an employee.

The statement above is well described by verb co-operation as world today we live in is nothing but a win or loose field. In earlier period people use to help each other no matter whether he or she was new to or not have any good relations with, because they worried about results rather than how they achieved it.We have good example in order to support the given statement that is us the students who grew up by good values but after reaching or entering the school been taught to be best at his or her work no matter how. students suffering from any disease or been going through any injuries who miss the lectures are ignored by no backbone given. children are bound to help as in he has been taught that its a race you are into which is important to win no matter you ignore your friends and even forget about humanity and values taught earlier. in such situation students become self centered and thus become choosy and even it comes difficult for them to adjust in group projects and work together. this has brought the graph of progress low due to such competitions.

working together not only ease the work but even helps to improve your bond and even you get to know how to manage people. it is said you always learn better and grasp things faster when taught by close ones thus co-operating each other helps to nullify each others weakness and brings improvement.leadership in government and industry is an paragon as these are all groups to run the government and industry which plays major role in development of the country which could be improved by co-operation and support of youth specially.