The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree

Environment conservation is one of the most controversial topics in our society. The prompt ‎argues that the best solution for fighting against environmental problems related to consumer ‎waste, is to pass a law to limit amount of waste gathering from each person. I mostly disagree ‎with this assertion for two reasons, the better solution is to make an efficient system of recycling, ‎and make innovation in products. However, I do concede that, in some cases, make a cap for ‎collecting waste can be beneficial.‎

First of all, one of the most efficient ways to tackle with this issue is to introduce a better recycle ‎system. For instance, many unspoiled foods are being dumped every year by carefree people. An ‎efficient system can gather this food from consumers in the exchange of coupon, for instance, and ‎handing them out to the poor people who suffer from malnutrition. This way can lead to ‎decreasing the amount of waste which people throwing away to the nature. Moreover, scientist ‎and engineers can work together to invent a purifying system which is able to eliminate the toxic ‎waste in various items and discharge the remains to the nature which is unharmful. Therefore, ‎one efficient way to reduce consumer waste is to upgrade or introduce a better recycle system.‎

Second of all, another wat to mitigate environmental problem which comes from consumer waste ‎is to factories modify some food products. For example, many packages are made of plastic or ‎include other harmful and long resistance substances. In this case, scientist can make on some ‎material to substitute them with environment-friendly ones. This can be beneficial in terms of ‎wasting as the consumers can dig a hole in their backyards and place them in the soil. In addition, ‎the factories owner can pack more items with a single packing material and reduce the prices for ‎bigger volumes. In this situation, the consumers tend to buy them as price is one of the most ‎prominent factors in buying products. Hence, factories can invent some innovation in order ‎mitigate environment problem.‎

Nevertheless, in some cases, limiting acceptance trash could work to reduce environment ‎problem. After passing a law to accept much less trash, people are forced to buy carefully and ‎consider the waste. Otherwise, they would face many problems in case of finding a solution to ‎throw their trashes, such as location. Furthermore, this could hinder them to reduce buying of ‎non-essential products which most of them would be thrown away. In this situation, the buyers ‎would become unconsciously careful when regard to the nature and lead to other related ‎activities. Subsequently, by proposing and enforcing a law to limit rate of acceptance, the ‎environment problem can be diminished. ‎

In conclusion, although limiting the amount of acceptable waste from each consumer can be ‎productive, the best way is to make some innovation in factories as well as introducing and ‎upgrading recycle systems. ‎