THE BEST WAY TO TEACH IS TO PRAISE POSITIVE ACTION AND IGNORE NEGATIVE ONES

In this fast running world there are multiple ways of learning and teaching, there are ways which can be most effective compared to others. But at the end it actually depends upon the skills of the teacher and the student to make things easy to understand and try to present it in a simpler understandable way. I agree to the authors point of praising the positive action and to ignore the negative thoughts, it will not only bring positivity in a certain man's mindset, it will also provide a certain positive path and thereby give the motivation to work on it.Now I will provide some pros regarding positive praising that will provide strong base to the authors claim.

Firstly,the teaching of a certain knowledge or practical things can inculcated in a person through various ways,but if a teachers attitude is positive in nature , the students itself gets motivated and it becomes easy for them to understand things. The positive praising action of certain person can be a exemplar for various others, it will change their way of thinking and the approach towards a certain goal.To validate the above sentence a certain example can be considered, In an organization, if a person at higher post say a manager is a very positive man and his thoughts and action are always positive, this attitude will give an indirect positive effect on the employees of the company.A single person can change the atmosphere of the working environment, it will give positive vibes and help them to deal with negativity.

However,as we know,"every coin has two sides", therefore if there is positive praising then there is also negative praising and it has its own disadvantages.The negative praising will always puts a person in a doubt about his own strength and creative working, not only that, it will give negative vibes to other people, which can lead to bad relationship with others.When a person praises negative actions it will greatly affect its personality and reputation in front of others and it will only act as an obstacle in your life. It will prevent you from getting a success you deserve, but just due to lack of positive mindset you will lose it.

To sum up, positive praising can offer drastic change in yours as well as others way of thinking.I strongly support the author's idea of teaching the positive praising action rather than spreading negativity as it could change a life of a certain human being.