The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or

might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Teaching is a congnitive professions which manyfold ways to buttress the learning. Among these ways- the adulation and castigation can be two catalyst in the congnitive behavior- both act as very effective tools depending on the situation. The prompt recommends that praising shoulde be the ultimate way of teaching while negative actions should be completely ignored. In my opinion, I mostly agree with this suggestion and I argue that the students should not only be accoladed but also be chastised to make them holistic in their learning, for two reasons.

To begin, admiration positive actions can act pivotal for maintaining the optimistic pedant environment, where an aspirant can express his point of view and creativity without any hasitation. Thus, posivive environment will open and free the mind to think beyond limit and encourage one's innovation.For instance, when a child come to learn, may be it draws anything other than meaningfull to the elder one. In this stage, if the child is encouraged or praised then this work eventually turn to a magnificant piece. On the contarary, if someone just inhibit him or her with one's negative behaveour, may be the child will become very meaningfull in its learing but, it will destroy not only the natural hairustic behavior but also the creativity and evetually he or she will become just like a language learning parrot.The above example is true for every age group regardless the gender or field of studies.Therefore, it can be assumed that how important is prasing the positive actions in case of teaching.

Further, acclaimation also boost one's risk taking confidence- when a person know that their positive action will be recognized, he will try to do more and more hard work, will show dedication and sometime where ever he will need to take risk, he will take willingly. For instance, if a persons do something courageous which solves any complex problem and get an insective for that dedication, the some persone will try take atleast same quantity of risk again again in the future only because of that recognition. Therefore we can say that, praising positive actions in the form of insentive or in other forms, even in verbal recongnition can help persons confident and fortuitous.

Of course, some argue that only praising the positive actions and ignoring negative ones will not be enough for complete rectification of persons, specially major offence can not be avoided without castigation. However, the the mistakes which are graive can be jot down with positive attutude and can be found out the solution in an amicable meliu and that way we can convert ever negative action into positive one very easily.