The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and su

In this world, if parents want to teach childrens they should praise positive actions and ignore negative ones because positive actions talk more than negative. It is true that many people often learn through negatives actions but i agree with this recommendation, the best way to teach is to accolade positives actions and ignore negative. I will support my argument with three reasons as positive actions are the best way to teach people, also good actions allows to help others and a nation, finally positives actions are never forgotten by people.

First of all, futur will be build by children and the best manner to teach to children is to prone good actions through of their area. Children understand and practice quickly when they are still young, so they can easily practice what people teach them. For instance, if the nation want to see the best future and governements do not teach to people how to work hard, how to find or to build their life through of their studies, and prefer to show negative actions as war etc. theses childs will grow with a lazy mentality. But if the nation continue to give a well being to population by offering a job, an opportinuty to build themselves by a loans and others, we would have a best world.

Secondly, positive actions allows to help others and develop the nation because of theses actions, many people will know the country and tourists would come to see the nation, and it would help to increase the economy and to attract more tourists. Also, it can be help others if people were afraid to support an opinion because of the laws or the rules establised in the country. We have the case of Nelson Mandela, who proned a FREEDOM and through of theses positive actions, many people have known South Africa as the country of Nelson.

However, while positive actions is the best way to teach, negative actions can also teach people. Many people often prefer to be teaching when someone fails on something. Negative actions help to people to be better because they learn through of these experiment and tomorrow, would build something better.

As a result, our future depend on how positive actions are evaluated and tought to others to develop the best future.