The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negatives ones.
Teaching is the process through which one can transfer knowledge.While some think that only
positive actions should be considered when teaching the target i think that negative aspect is also
neccessary and is a key point.
Negatives action can be define as the pain or difficulties that people endures. It can also be
considered as the resultant of our daily bad action.Positives actions by the other side can be
considered as actions that can be developped in other to overcome our difficulties or correct our bad
behaviors.Considering these two definitions i think that both are importannt in the teaching process;
to shape human behavior and way of thinking.
First, we can not talk about positive action if negative one does not ex ist.So, if scientist should know
how to produce a gun , it will also important to show the consequences that his creation can imply in
other how to use it.The first and the second war are actually the outcome of the bad or negative part
of a century that can be tought as the negative aspect of human action.
Second, Teaching both good and bad side can help the humanity to be more conscious. It can help
humanity to mostly think about things that can improve its daily life and put aside the one that can
destroy.Teaching is actually the element that shapes human. It allow him to think properly and to
overcome difficulties. Hence, by being in contact with difficulties is actully the best tool that will
transform oneself and the world. For instance,the invention of cell phone has reduced the pain of
communication.Train and car of differeent quality facilite the transport sector and allow person to
link one place to other.The new teechnology is actually the outcome of human positive action while
observing the negative.
To sump up, positive action and bad actions are two element which should both be considered in the
teaching process. Not because one is better than the other but one does not exist without the other.