Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

People might have seen some company or party stay in dominance and impede possible talent people succeeding in their fields. However, the suggestion that those in power need to step down in order to revitalize the field through new leadership can not justify itself as there are wealthy evidence showing such approach would not be realistic.

First and fore most, if a person is talented enough, he would stand out in the field even his precedent still active. Such cases are prevading in the field of business. Before Steve Jobs founded Apple Inc., there are already some well known companies that specialized in personal computer design and manufacture. It is innovation in design and providence to satisfy the needs of the market contributes to the accomplishment of Apple. Those previously dominant companies did not have a single thought to serrender the market but instead they made use of everything to avoid the flourishing of new companies. However, the leadership would not determined by whether the company is willing to give it up or not. In most of cases, it is the market as well as the comsumer decides the leadership.

It is also hard to identify a person to be in power. There might be several people in the position of leadership and even if they are asked to step down, it is highly possible that the new leaders are from the same party as those originally in power. For example, during the political election, the candidates who are usually from those famous parties, have some accomplishments and