Claim Knowing about the past cannot help people to make important decisions today Reason The world today is significantly more complex than it was even in the relatively recent past Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or

The world today is more complex than it was even in the relatively recent past but the past important decision can not underestimate today. Nowadays, complex development in the world but the past decision is very impactful.

Firstly, many historians and economists play a vital role today. So, who person decision making based on the past important decisions. Historians are writing a history based on the past story. Similarly, economists conduct research-based on analyzing past data. Also, the business perspective the stock market dependent on past stock rates. And then stockholders, based on this information, invest the money. So the stock market profit or loss depends on the company's past data. Whenever peoples perform or buy something then people refer past. So not change people's sentiments.

Secondly, past developments are also useful for researchers in different fields like chemistry, physics and also mathematics. From the perspective of medicine, the past information has led to many changes in today's life like invention of treatment procedures and many medicines. So many improvements in nowadays life easy in medical-related issues. similarly, technology improvement in the I.T. field like mobile phones new version updates on regular bases so past error rate decreases based on past public experiences. Many companies increase their performance based on past customer reviews.

Sometimes, the many unbelievable changes in the current scenario. That changes not depend on past development or information like a not huge number of coronavirus cases in the past.

In conclusion, the past important decisions are very impactful and serve as a guide to future research initiatives.