"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Recently, the Super Screen Production Company advertising director pass the memo. Regarding the author of the argument concludes the Super Screen should, therefore, allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising. He presents evidence to suggest this valid including yet the percentage of positive review by movie reviewer. Though the underlying issue may have merit, because of a lack of relevant evidence, unaddressed assumptions, and vague terminology.

First, the report according to during the past year, fewer people attended the Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movie actually increased during the past year so positive review instead of directors assume that the quality of his movies is good but that is not a right way to determine the quality of movie because this reviewers perspective good so not generalize to all other people.

Second, the many reasons possible to the contents of the reviews are not reaching the enough of our prospective viewers like the not only lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available but also the cost of movies very high so the lesser viewer or some people not interest in Super Screen Movie. So, this solution is not good for these situations.

In this argument, the director does not include the proper evidence of the good quality of movies. And also, assume that the public's lack of awareness about Super Screen Movie.

So, the author's solution is not suitable for this situation.