Claim: Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the students major field of study.

Reason: Acquiring knowledge of various academic discipline is the best way to become truly educated.

Education is important to every one in this leading world. Acquiring knowldege of various field useful to survive in world. I Partially agree with Claim and disagree Reason for the given claim.

I Agree with claim which university Should require every student to take variety of courses out of major field of society.By implementing this University level Student mindeset get updated and thing in different way. Extra curriculam activity, may take student differ rather just doing only major course study. One of the major important thing time management, so student get perfection over time management.

In industrial working situation may occour, that employee to be lose job due to layoff. at that instant employee having an another oppertunity in doing or earning money from that extra academeic discipline. If some one got an idea about his extra academic discipline he may work in full fladge. this many advantage in start up for business.Even though for example if someone doing carrer in Engineering and also extra academic discipline in Music, so he may start music classes batch as extra earning.

Besides that, University may not enforce to do extra academic discipline.Extra academic discipline courses may offordable or not to student this will take into consideration. at the same time if student poor in his major course of subject and good in extra academic discipline it may affect at time of job interview. getting job is somewhat difficult. for this instance interviwer suggest to candidate to firm on only one decision.

So, there both views in adopting extra academic discipline may agree with given claim. and at some stage it may not agree with Reason provided.