College and university education should make free, government should finance fully

it's a universal truth that education is the backbone of a nation. if a country's citizens are not properly educated that might affect the overall progress of a nation. Now it arises a question whether it's the responsibility of a govt. to make the college as well as university-level education free for the students or not. thinking logically, it is quite obvious to take the position that a government should finance the college and university education for the well being of a nation.

college and university education can be termed as the higher education which is necessary for shaping individual life. For example, if a student gets the opportunity to have earning a medical or engineering degree, it's the high possibility that later on, he can not only make something good for himself but also serve the nation with his or her knowledge. The same scenario can be demonstrated with any other field of education. Besides, everyone deserves an equal opportunity to get higher education according to his or her merit as well as an individual's interest. it would be really sad to see that anyone is depriving of higher education because of having financial need. When we talking about education, money shouldn't be a matter of hindrance. if we think precisely, getting a higher education is beneficial for a govt. People getting proper education are more likely to aware of the government rules and regulations and might enable themselves to contribute to society.

On the other hand, some might think that it's not the responsibility of a govt. to finance higher education. because they might think that it lacks economic feasibility for a govt. to support financially all the educational institutions. this doesn't make sense much as it's all about the willing of a govt. to prioritize this sector and make a good budget for education.

In conclusion, though some might feel uncomfortable with the idea that govt. is financing higher education totally, but it's quite beneficial to do that.