Company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence. Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity, as well as protect the company from lawsuits.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Does any Company require routine monitoring of all the employee e-mail correspondence? If yes then why? And it is possible to reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity by monitoring? Well, the author believes that such monitoring can reduce time and system capacity and also protect the company from the lawsuits. I concede that regular monitoring of such e-mails can protect company from scams and other lawsuits. However, conducting this monitoring requires extra resources as well. Though, investing few resources can result into reduction in the waste of time and system capacity.

Why does any company management requires to conduct monitoring of their employee e-mail? As we know, internet has been used in every sector of businesses, and augmentation of internet creates other safety concerns as many frauds have been happening online. We have specific word for this misdeeds - "Cyber crimes". On internet, websites needs to be secured in order to provide safe communication transactions. However, if any leak of important information can lead to severe losses to any company. Therefore, every company needs to make sure that companies personal data must be secured.

By monitoring employee's emails, company can check, whether its data is secured within itself. Company can also require to monitor that any of its employee doesn't breaching company's guild lines and doesn't sell out company's important information to rival companies. We have empirical example of this. Recently, in the United States, two Chinese hackers have been arrested in the cyber crime where they tried to hack Oxford's research data on Coronavirus Vaccine. These kind of incidents can be avoided by regular monitoring of employee's emails and the checking of software installed in the system. By reducing unnecessary resources from computer, one can improve system capacity and by confirming safety of all the devices which usually connect to the internet, company can protect itself from lawsuits.

However, monitoring of all the employees' emails needs extra resources like, software to check whether emails' content are safe or not. In other cases, sometimes company can require human resources too to monitor this. Nevertheless, in the end, all the extra resources can help company to provide safety and security.

In the final analysis, the author's point has important merit. Thus, the company should conduct routine monitoring of all employee's emails as well as computer or other devices to make sure company and its clients information stays safe.