Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

Artist is a person who express his thoughts and ideas to the world in a unique artistic way. There is no limit for ideas and thoughts of a person. Either that person can be artist or a common man. Personally, I think that there should not be any limit. I can say this promptly because of following reasons.

A writer is also an artist of word. In the past many people tried to change community with their pen and pencil. Century person like India’s father of nation Mahatma Gandi, expressed their views through books and newspaper. Unsuccessful attempt from government from that time was made to stop their words but it was unsuccessful attempt. He succussed, because of him India got freedom.

We can see evaluation of film industry which changed world of film industry. Initially people from India were refrained from watching films due to their primitive thoughts. If the government had interfered in the choices of film makers and people, then it was nearly impossible to achieve the success we are having.

Last but not least, I think that if space and is given to creative people they can create masterpieces. Subjects like transgender is hardly spoken by us that’s why people hate them. Government never interfered in such topics. Artist from Laksmi Bomb film have given a new perspective to people.

After analysing above points I think that there should be some limits of topics like violence, abusive things. Many criminals consider themselves as artist. According to me there should be limit for such things.

Finally, we can say that government limit is good point but limit in everything might cause unhappiness in people and that is why government should not limit.