“Critical judgement of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.”

The speaker in the statement asserts that judgement in any field in not valuable unless from the experts of that field. I totally agree with this statement. In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, each field is expends so a person never be able to get specialist in all of it breanchs. Therefore, getting help from an expert of that field will be useful. The reasons to substiatiated my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

The chief reasons why I think so is that it will take too much time, money and resources if we want to experience all of the talks. For example, Iran has rank four in world in roadway mortality. In my master thesis we want to study is causality. Studying highway safety isn’t a field of study in my country. Therefore, I have little knowledge and person who I can get help. All of the people that I face judges my modeling, my design and the way that I look to the problem. At first, I really feel frustrated and want to give up, but my advisor said that they talk just by their feeling but you have to work in a scientific way that there is no place for judging g by feeling. As I just account on my self and on my advisor suggestions. I could progress and could finish my master project. As you can see how un expert suggestions cause you lost the right way that you took and cause the waste of money and time.

Second, people always thinks in a ideal way. They always believe that they must have to see everything in perfect. I remember a statement that I read in a book even I don’t remember the exact story but its overall meaning is that I never will forget. I was written about a fledgling artist. After a hard working he organized a gallery for showing his painting. Since he believe himself, he put one of his best works and text that if you could find any mistake, please mark it. After the gallery he sees his best painting was destroyed due to lots of marks on it. He feel frustrating. But one of his friends says that put one of you works that is full of mistakes and put a white convas behind it, text if you find a mistake please drow in a right way in the white convas. in night if that night he saw, no one could find a mistake and since they couldn’t do it, they start to crowned his work. After I read this short story, I understand that people will gace lots of thing to say, but if you could put themselves in your own place they never can handle the problems like you. As you can see we never let the normal people to judge ourselves.

In sum, Taking aforementioned reasons and examples into account, We have to account on judgements of the expertices not on regular people because it will frustrating us from progress and will waste time, and money. Therefore, I totally agree with the speaker of the statement about people judgements.