Due to the physical differences in Man and Woman tasks are not equally suited for both

The differences due to gender, classifying an individual as a "male" and a "female" since their birth has been a common aspect in all cultures across the globe. This subject remains one of most controversial topics of all times. Naturally the two genders certainly have physical differences.

Physically differences refers to the certain parts and hormones of our body are different owing to the functionalities. These variations lead to the fact there are some activities and tasks which are not equally suited for both. Women have the ability to give birth and thus to be able to support the child in her womb they have more strength in their lower body. They have a wider hip area to be able to withstand the weight and protect the inner organs. While men have a stronger upper body abling them to do strenuous tasks.

In all sport completions, there always exists two different categories, female and male for each sport. There was a clip regarding this which I had recently come across. It was about an athletic track race but had both male and female participants. The female participant was very fast but still the male participant was able to easily overtake her. The physical differences in our body limit us.

Although these features distinct to each of the gender do exist, we cannot bluntly state that either of the genders are well suited for a task while the other isn't. This proves to be a big misconception in the current world. Women have proved themselves over and over again. Wrestling, which is not typically considered a women's sport, but still many women have mastered it and have won several competitions across the world. The best example for this would be Babita Phogat and Indian wrestling champion.

Often times these misconceptions also affect things which are not related to physical capabilities. In job sectors or other places we see women getting discriminated against. Men receive a higher salary than a women for the same work which requires intelligence. Our physical difference has lead to a system of patriarchy where women are considered weak. This brings in the topic of equality.

We should understand our biological differences but not let it hinder our prospects in any way and consider either of the genders to be superior. Both were made to coexist