Educational institutions should encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers

In modern society, it is believed that Education is one of the basic right of every human being. After, the Industrial Revolution it became clear that education and smartness along with knowledge id the key to power and upgrade any nation in modern era. Education is the factor which helps human being's to solve any problem or issue faced by a society. Teacher's are said to be the role model who shapes the future of candidate in order to help him/her to achieve goals. The main task of teacher's is to identify the hidden talent of student's where he/she will contribute for himself/herself and welfare of human being. But what if candidate chooses a wrong field as career and is unable to stay up to date and losses interest as he/she is no more interested. Careers are meant to shape the future of country and invite innovations which will take country higher on standard as well help in benefit of other citizens too.

For example, Scientists of ISRO (Indian Space Research Organization) which we were able to successfully land a rover on moon's south pole in Chandrayaan-3 Mission. If, the teacher's of those scientists had diverted their mind to pursue career in some other field's then Indian's had never explored or dared to take such a step to set our country aside on international front. Scientists will do research about moon surface and will help mankind by knowing various facts about it. It's innovation and interest which encourage Government to allow ISRO to undertake such mission.

The same thing is followed in the case of Dr. Ambedkar the person who lead the committee in drafting constitution of India. If, the person was not knowledgeable and never had interest in foreign and internal affairs then Indians had never drafted the constitution. Dr. Ambedkar never wasted a single minute to doing useless or unimportant stuffs, he used to keep on reading and increase knowledge just for his benefit's.

In contrast, a friend of mine who choose the path of Full Stack Developer as his career which was not in his interest. After, some amount of time he was feed up with the task he received. He saw lucrative sum which was way higher than design engineer in Mechanical field which was his area of interest. But, later on he regretted the decision and felt sad for it.

Well it always matter's what we choose as our area of career whether it is interested or not, it is well paid or not but we always need to make sure that we well be always avid in our work environment and help achieve the desired goals. Teacher's should always help student to find their area of interest and help them to lead at least a decent life. Money is not the only thing which matter's in every aspect of life.