Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Misinformation is a way of manipulating citizen's of country, follower's and close relative in order to achieve the personal achievement's by any demagogue person or politician's. If there is any misinformation that leads to any biased judgements, eventually it is going to hamper the credibility, trustworthiness and candidness of the source or government or any official person. We need to take each and every information in to consideration and then need to verify its worthiness in order to be a base mark for any upcoming judgements or other things. Not every information should speculative as the important decisions taken by the governments are normally confidential but once the reports from verified source are out then we can mark our judgements on it.

First example is of origins of Covid-19, some reports state that the origin of bacteria which caused pandemic throughout the world is China. Other countries, formed their opinion based on origin of first case reported that China was the epicentre of pandemic but when the United Nation's Health Committee verified the security of the harmful bacteria of research institute, the method of treatment of utilizing, and many other aspects. After, doing so they formed a report that the source for pandemic is not China. Then, the other countries diverted from false origin of pandemic.

Second example is of treatments of Uighyers Muslims, who are an ethic people of China which were enforced to change their religion and other things in order to live a peaceful life in China. Mostly, peoples from other countries formed their opinions on this partial behaviour of Government of China. But, as far today not a single authorized committee or any trusted sources have verified the changes to report that the problem truly exist in China.

Thirdly is the example of Israel, who is considered as Nuclear Nation with at least 10 warheads capable of creating a nuclear annihilation across the globe. Even after the reports from varified sources are out about nuclear arsenal, Government of Israel never acceded the fact that they are a nuclear nation. In this case it's ambiguous to form an opinion as the subject is of important concern.

Not every piece of information that is fact is false, it might be true or false it totally depends on the matter, topic of information and source of information. One cannot form an opinion just on the basis of no source. I don't accept the claim as well as the reason is true in case of misinformation.