Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

depending on the situation educators should find out what that particular student wants and then offer him/her something in curriculum. it is all situation and student dependent. educators do make curriculum keeping in mind that every student not being equal they construct it in such a way that every should be able to comply to it.

We can understand more through this example. let us say a student named 'john' is seeking admission in 'XYZ' college he wants to take 'computer science' Bachelors course with specialization in 'cooking' classes. And college didn;t comply at first for his offer but after seeing his past achievements and awards in courses like these they offered him. so, john takes admission in this college and continues his classes but, after some time it igets really hard for john to cope up with course and specialization he is doing in. he needs to spend a lot time in kitchen and hardly is able to give time to his computer science major. Ultimately, Jouhn fails in cooking classes and 'drops out' of them to focus on computer classes. but it huts john after during placements that he was not able to focus and practice more on computer skills he needed to get job. although john was really good at subjects offered in computer sciences classes he was not able to achieve his end goal i.e., "job at MNC". john takes a gap of 1 year and focuses on computer course and achieve's his dream.

Now if we see other example on contrary. 'evans' wants to take admission in presstigious institute. he wants to seek admission in 'computer sciences with specialization in statistics degree'. Now, the institute thinks about it and goes throught all the past achievements, awards and prospects of the future of evans and they decide to let the student do as he wants. evans all though being average study's religiously and makes up for every test. he scores good in tests and his dual degree help in landing very good job.

In case of 'john', he took two non-compatible courses although he was interested in both them he was able to achieve only one of them and had to drop one of it bacause of the stress, work load or be any other reason. but contrary to 'john', 'evans' used two subjects which would help him in all the way through out his curriculum. As he took Comp sciences and statistics he was able to learn machine learing easil cause of statistics and achieved his end goal.

Many students don;t know what they should take in for their courses that's why a curriculum is designed keeping in mind for all the students.they are so many students that's why educators cannot include everything a student needs and offer it to them. A sheer number of students can ask of same thing but educators might have limited capacity to be able to fulfill that wish. educators always do look good for students that's why they have decided a curriculum. they do look out for every student. some students are bright and cheerful and some can be dull and gloomy to bring all those students on one level where and not to discriminate them educators design one single curriculum.