Educators should take students' interests into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The education is most important phase in student's life and for economic growth .The educators must consider all the aspects into consideration when planning the content of the courses they teach. this is because if there is a perfect sorting of courses then it will be helpful for the future of student in becoming what he/she is thinking to be. I strongly agree that the educators should take students' interests into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.

Inaddition , if the course structure is not according to the intrest of the students then most of the young minds will lack in intrest to learn the subject and also creates lack of self-confidence in learning new intresting things . for example , the person who is more intrested in arts and holds lots of medals in it feels difficult to read the science behind rocket rather he/she would be intrested in learning about the history .

Moreover, Apple founder steve jobs dropped out of his school due to irrelevant course which are against his intrest made him feel uncomfortable based on this analogy there may be several students who can be dropped from their schools if it create certain discomfort against the intrests of willingsness to learn.

Although, if educators consider the students intrests while creating the course then students will be benefited from learning the things what they want which decreases the dropping rate of students from the college or university.

Incontrast, One may oppose the educators in building the courses as intrest of students yield a proper future for students but may further increase the dropout rate and decrease the intrest to learn in students.Therefore , it is always encouraged when educators build courses while considering the students needs

Hence , by analysing the elaborated discussion on instrests of students in learing, it is always recommended to include students intrest while building the course structure.