Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reas

When we talk about the fact, which is all we want to know, there is a possiblity that the fact you see or taught is not what it really is. When I recently knew the sum of all natural numbers is -1/12, I got shocked by this result, because I was taught this sum would be infinite when I was in the schools. So I totally agree with the teacher should tell the students the truth ,some of which maybe wrong in the future.While when it goes with the proper time that educators teach these facts , in my opinion , depends on the level and filed where their students in.

To begin with, let talk about the differences of Physics between middle school and high school. When we dabble in Physics, most of us began with the perfect condition in phisical theory, which means there will be absoulte velocity when the teacher first introduce the concept of speed. Someone will jump out now to correct the idea that there is no absolute speed in our world.Of course, you are right, there isn't. Given the students are the first time to get in touch with velocity, the educator have to make it simple and clear to explain the concept.

As time goes by, when the students enter in high school, the educator will explain the relative speed system and acceleration to them, who have already know what is the speed several years ago. In this way, it may be not a wise idea to make all the things clear at first time, because the students have not learned so deeply.

In addition,the students who major in history may not have to recognize the fact of the major, as in this major, I believe the attitude of history will be varied by different people. When I firstly learned the Korean War (1950-1952), we were taught that it was our chinese army who won the US troops all by ourselves. While the history often surprises me when I grew up. Years later, I knew the fact that we hardly won the War,without the help of Russian, whose bomb planes were painted in Chinese Airforce marks, soldiers with blue eyes were suited in PLA's clothes. After that I got to know the fact that were taught in an imprecise way in that it was a kind of political propaganda which rised our patriot hearts when we were little kids. I totally comprehend why should the authority did this then, while it doesn't matter because I finally knew the fact by myself. So learning history is the path for onoself to discern the world, the facts seem not very essential because the facts maybe not precise.

Here what I address above does not mean that I do not want the educator to teach us in the way they take as proper. Because we all been through the course from young to old. Wihout the theachers' guidance, we can not learn knowledge well. In most case the teachers should tell the facts of the course after the students have grasped the basic knowledege of this area. It is a guidance for the students to let them know where you should study in the future, or to be precise, which place was not very convincing by the teachers' class.