Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The statement that "Teacher or the one who makes students learn about the facts and other articles should first make them learn the ideas, trends, and concepts regarding the fact and then make them understand the fact regarding it" is an interesting topic. This issue is increasingly important in this modern life which revolves around the education, its application and specially the methods used for teaching. The statement here has two main centers: the one on the facts attached to the ideas trends and concept as second. I would argue in favor of this statement that ideas, concepts, and trends should be taught first and then should come the facts regarding it.

As discussed above, I would argue that the fact should come after the ideas, trends concepts, the example supporting my stand is as follows: Consider a kindergarten student who still don't know the concept of numbers then how would he/she be able to learn the facts regarding the table, prime, co prime numbers etc. In this case the student should know the concept and have the idea regarding the numbers and then only he would be able to start with the facts regarding it. After the concepts regarding it are clear he/she would be able to grasp the facts and the conclusion regarding it.

Facts are result of the incidence that the scholarly people have noticed so far. Same way if the student are made to learn the concepts and trends then they would be able to interpret the facts in their own way, and as students are more curious ablout all this can also lead to exploration of new field and ideas regarding the subject.

Continuing on the above established foundation, an example supporting my stand is as follows, Einstein in his late teenage duration was a paper checker at an institution which checks the research paper of the scientist. He was assigned the work to check that "no two research paper should be same or copied". He would read each and every paper with the curiosity, and with this he got to know the misunderstanding about different student and about their theories, and learned the concepts regarding the physics and later become one of the scientist regarding the quantum physics. So this leads to the conclusion that he got his knowledge from the concepts and mistakes made my other students and then developed the facts regarding it.

Concluding my topic. I have argued in favor of the statement that "The concepts are the one that should be learned first and then comes the facts". It would help the to not only grasp the facts more accurately but can also lead to exploration of new ideas and facts. I have presented the example of a kindergarten student and the scientist Albert Einstein to bolster my stand.