Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure

In modern society, the people of the country are ruled by the laws which tell us what we should do and what we should not, while it is important for all of us to discern the laws given not all laws are fair to everyone given the laws are made by people in certain condition. While people could make mistakes, laws would be outdate,likewise. I will adress my views in points below.

To begin with, there are some laws outdated due to the development of our society. If the authority find the flaws immeditately, people will benefit from the modification of laws, on the other hands, there would be suffering for their people. As we all know the Uber evolved peoples' lifestyle of transportation, when introduced to China at first, people got more convenient service of Taxi with less cost.While because of the laws of regulating the online taxi service were not well-established, there was a serious competition between the taxi drivers and selfowners of vehicles in lots of cities in China. In this case, the local governments found the problem and revised related laws, which by the means of regulating the online taxi service market. Now almost every online-taixing driver has specific liscence to prove they can offer the new emerging service. This immeditate modification benefits both of the customers and drivers.

While there is another case populated in China which related to almost every family,that is the second-child policy, which seems to be late for Chinese.A few years ago, the one-child policy was resived for times which free some of Chinese especially ethnic groups, this limitation has banned most of people who want the second baby as well. China is stepping into the aging population society, that means youths will be much less than the olds in the coming future.Now the Government has found this issue and enact the second policy. Now in 2019 when we see the statistics of 2017 when this law passed, and 2018, there are not so many babies gave births as the authority predited. Because the people do not want a second baby or even just want to be DINK due to the doldrums of economy. Thus this modification of law came a little bit late to the Chinese.

However, there are still other issues of laws which unfair to people due to the people who made without practice. Here is another case in China related to the traffic lights. In 2011, the government revised the traffic law, in specific it make a rule as this, if drivers who drive across the corner with the yellow light, the driver violate the law and must be punishied. It iss ridiculous for all of us because we consider the yellow light is a warning sign which means you should stop while not the same as the red light. Later, the authority found this point and revised the law back to the previous one.

In conclusion, as citizen we should obey the just laws and do not obey the unjust one.