the funding that is used for various Space Projects should be decreased in
order to use the funds for other scientific projects.
The world is revolutionizing day by day and there are various developments
and upcoming seen in the various scientific projects. Every nation all over the
world is inculcating and implementing new researches for the development of
the nation. The projects like Chandrayaan launch ,then various other Space
projects are launching day by day. I agree with the author's suggestion that,
First of all, there are many problems that the entire world is facing and it needs
utmost importance. The recent study shows that more than 1 lakh people all
over the world have died within the past two months due to heavy rains. There
is no doubt, that the government all over the world is working on projects of
preserving rain water and building up places for conservation of water.
However, it still needs to implement more projects where the flood water can
be used for places which have paucity of water. Floods are natural incidents
that happen which cannot be avoided, however, implementing projects before
hand that could decrease the severity of natural incidents are really important
and i believe the government should use as much funds for this project.
There are many other scientific projects which are needed for the day to day
living of people and which needs to be prioritize first. Even though we live in a
highly modernized world, there are still places which still have minimum access
to the electricity and water. Thescientific reasearches and projects should be
equatise between the rural and the urban areas. Since, the rural areas still lack
in many aspect, there should be more funding available for the
implementation of projects in rural area.
However, the fact cannot be ignored that the Space Projects are also
important. Space projects help us to know about the Universe, the
meteriological changes, about the thing happpening on Moon. It also shows
the ability of a country's advancement as very few countires have landed their
spaceships on Moon or any planet.
I conclude by saying that even though Space Projects are a boon for showing a
countries development, however the fundings for humaritarion projects should
be prioritze such as the ones that are needed for the day to day living. Food
clothing and shelter are the three fundumentals of an individuals life, and
scientific projects should be made to avoid such flooding and all the natural
calamity that causes a person to loses those three things should be taken into
consideration first.