Governments should place few, if any, restrictions on scientific research and development.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

To begin, In around the world scientific research and development helps the countries in order to simplify humans life’s and also finds the solution for the people problems. For instance, let us assume their is no robots, technically improved gadgets with the people then it is life which we can’t imagine in this modern days .In modern days these improved or high technology services helps people to connect and improve themselves.

Further more, it also helps in worlds or a particular country economy to develop let us take example of India is land of ancient knowledge, this knowledge includes the various aspects such as like the health, wealth, education..etc. The scientific research helped to discover the ancient knowledge of India and also helped in developing the country.