The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Problems are an imperative part of peoples' lives. Without problems, a person would not be capable to burgeon his/her growth. People face problems quite often and try to overcome them by coming up with innovative solutions to ensure ease in their lives. Moreover, with the increased technology enhancements, people are facing several issues in coping up with the upcoming technologies. Therefore, in today's world, people are prone to come across several difficulties in their lives.

It is not an ideal world, that every individual's minds are homogenous. That means, every person thinks differently. Each one has a different pace of learning and grasping the knowledge. Some could learn faster, while some take a lot of time to understand the issue. Additionally, the world is not equipped with a complete literacy rate. A hierarchy of people is present in the world, where people understand anything at their own pace. Technology, for example, is complicated for every individual. Mobile phones seem lucid for the younger ones, however, elder ones' take time to understand their functionalities. Even after continuous teaching, the elder people do not completely get used to it and make mistakes. Consequently, the upcoming new updates in mobile phones make it more difficult for them to comprehend.

In addition to this, the technology uses an iterative approach. Mobile phones, for instance, get into the markets. People buy these mobile phones and get used to them after some time. However, the mobile phone companies broach up an update that fixes some bugs in the mobile phones yet increasing some other problems. People who were accustomed to the previous versions have to learn the new update and would have to get used to it. Additionally, this gets increasingly difficult for elder people because of their reduced learning capabilities. Indeed, it's true that increase pace of life causes several problems than it solves.

In contrast to this, it's entirely untrue that the increased pace of life hasn't brought up positive effects in lives. Earlier, when people want to travel long distances they use to walk on foot, or they want to talk or communicate with their relatives they use to send letters which takes a longer time. But, now people have the facilities of airplanes, motor vehicles, motorbikes for traveling and have telephones, internet, mobile phones to communicate from one pole to another. Hence, the rapid pace in the lives of people not only comprises of disadvantages.

One should think in this way that with the advancement in the technologies every individual must think to improve themselves and to fit themselves with the upcoming challenges.