The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves

The prompt claims that we can learn much more from like-minded people those whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation, and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have disparate positions and opinions on the given topic. Some may go for the topic, while others can't argue with it all. I am going to agree and disagree with the given claims that we can usually learn much more from people whose views we share from those who contradict our own. The three reasons and examples supporting my position are presented in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, at the present time mobile phones are the most essential part of everyone. it helps to talk to two or more two people who are not for the same reasons and transfer the information from one place to another place. But, it gives harmful radiation, that causes eye damage as well as other effects that may be aroused. For instance, an automobile can be used to find the shortest distance for traveling. However, that can generate problems like road accidents, and traffic management. Hence, the rapid pace of life today causes more problems.

Furthermore, The rapid growth of the population may arouse problems in different medical fields. For example, Due to COVID-19 all around the world, there are around 7010617 people deaths. In addition, it was started in China and different countries make disparate vaccines for treatments of the Coronavirus. Some countries make good vaccines, While others have bad effects and those effects were seen after a long time, as well as the deaths of some people. Therefore, increasing rapid growth today causes more problems.

Lastly, today most people are based on technology. Every small work is done by machine. For instance, Scientists developed the calculator to solve big problems like multiplication, additions, and other hard problems. Although, most people use calculators to solve simple problems, that reduces the critical thinking capability of humans and may problems in the future. Consequently, the rapid growth of life today causes complex problems.

To sum up, the reasons and examples presented support the claims/positions that both agree and disagree on the given topic. The essay highlights the rapid growth that become a problem in the future. The examples illustrate the automobile, COVID-19 and simple examples of calculators advocate the given statements.