There is little justification for society to make extraordinary efforts — especially at a

great cost in money and jobs — to save endangered animal or plant species.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or

might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The prompts claim that we can usually learn much more from like-minded people whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation, and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have disparate positions and opinions on the topic. Some may go for the topic, while others cannot agrue with it at all. I agree with the topic that we can usually learn much more from people whose views we can share that those whose views contradict our own. There are three reasons and examples that supporting my position are presented in the following paragraphs below.

Firstly, A animal and species are the most important things of any countries. An animals help to define the countries, and also the plants is used to make different medicine in that country. For examples, In the Nepal, there is many national parks, where there are live more then 200 animals lives their and also have more than 1000 plant species are their. In addition, more then millions people are came to visit in that national parks also ,which is help in economic development of the country. If the government does not effort that are to protect the endanger animal and plant species, that reduce the economic condition of Nepal. In effect, Society to make extraordinary efforts to save the endanger animal and species.

Furthermore, the world is suffering from different disease like COVID-19, Dengue, Cancer, and so on, a medicine of all of these diseases are found from the plant species. For instance, In the Nepal, there are different " Ayurvedic medicine" which is invented from the plant species. If the people doesn't take effort to save these endanger species, there may be end of Ayurvedic medicine era, and future generation does not have any knowledge of those fields. Consequently, society most save endanger species.

Lastly, most of the people in the stone ages are base on plant species for the medicine, and also scientists generate the medicine on the plants species. Thus, it must be protected.

In sum/conclusion, the reasons and examples presented to support the claim/positions that completely agree with the essay. The topic highlights, there is little justification for society to make extraordinary efforts to save endangered species or plant species. The examples of the Nepal endanger plant and animal species, and Nepal "ayurvedic medicine" illustrate to support the given statement.