Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

The prompts claim that we can usually much more from like-minded people whose those views contradicts our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have different opinions and reasons on the topic. some of them go for it, while others can't ague it at all. I agree in the given claims that we can usually learn from much more people whose views we share then from those whose views contradict our own. I have three reasons and examples supporting the given statements are presented in following paragraphs below:

First of all, rule and reguations are most important part of every countries. it have some positive and negetive factors

dippend upon that area. For instance, In dubai, a few decade before it was desert where can't find and person in there, but present time it become the tourists hub and different technology hub. In additional, there are higest building Brug khalifa was made by engineer in this desert that's what each year from different countries people went to there which help uplifting the ecnomic condition of the country. hence, national should pass the rule and regulation to preserve any wilderness area in their natural state.

Secondly, desert are mostly used in different countries like the eletricity generation. for example, In maxico, the desert are used to generate the solar eletricity. In addition, there are more the 70% of eletricity are generate in solar system and 4.5 Kwh eletricity generate in per square km.

Furthermore, the another example that we have taken in south Africa, there are mos tof the place are cover by the desert in past time but now it become thats most resourceful are for solar eletricity generatiion. Thus, if the wildness area that helpful for development of the ecomonics condition then rule and law must be pass.

In summary,the reasons and examples presented support the claim/position that are completely aggreable. The essay highlights the uesd of weaste are for the economic advancement of that countries. The examples of dubai south Africaand maxico are support the given claims. hence, rule and law couldt be pass.