The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and suppo

It' s hard to define whether you are happy right now, because we are living in a different place which may vary from relatives and countires. So do I. The life is complicated as there is no unique criterion to determine whteher we got more troubles or less by the increasingly rapid pace of life. While in my opinion, we should be optimistic about the future of our life even there are a lot of troubles unsovled.

I am very glad that I am living in a peaceful country while there are some countries still at war just at this moment. The world is changing rapidly but not at peace. We can see the syria is still invaded by ISIS, while there are suicide bomb accidents in Iraq which have killed thousands of people. For now, I have the chance to take the GRE test in a tranquil classroom, I must appreciate the opportunity that given by my country. On the other hand , we should not forget at the same time, some young people like us is grasping the guns in their hands to fight for peace and freedom, we should remember we are not living in a peaceful age, while we are living in a peaceful country.

Besides the war, there are still other troubles in our daily life. Due to the rapid development of our society, china is trying best to evovle into industrializational country. The subsequent problem is the eviroment pollution. Even if the Government has taken the air pollution into deep consideration with lots of measure implemented by the local authority, while there are also some other serious pollution. For example ,the earth with extradinary fertilizer is not suitable for planting corps any more in some part of China, which polluted the water underground likewise. This may be the single path to a modernizational country, while the results may had a serious infulence on the people of China.

It seem to be pessimistic when we discuss the war and pollution while I must assert that the pattern of the envrioment around you is totally depended by yourself. Given so many troubles as we are confronting, we as the cleverest primates should not be so bleak and we should fight for our future like our ancestors who went through the african continent to the world million years ago. I believe they struggled with life more seriously than us. Aswe are living in the life with rapid pace while we are not alone. The fast changing technology is developing our life better. Given there are still troubles which we can not predict whteher they are increasing or decreasing, we are still making progess as all the chances are accompanied with challenges.

In conclusion, I believe it is the attitude determines the conditon when we are living in the rapid pace of life, we should be optimistic and make more confidence of our cogent future. If we have the common sense about the world , troubles will fade away and we will make more progress in our life.