Law should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places

Law and judicial system's are the governing maxim of countries, organization's, institutions and much more. Law or Judicial system should not be compromised at any condition like differentiating between rich and poor or higher official and lower echelon candidate or different for according to profession's or caste. Thus, every citizen or every person some how related to case should be treated with same respect. Every Judge should always maintain the impartiality between both the parties and act as genuine arbiter as a wrong verdict can destroy one's whole future for crime which he didn't committed. Law's are made to force discipline on citizen's, make liable for committed crime or any other offences.

Some cases among the world play's an important role in determining the grade of judicial system of country. For example, Erstwhile President of America Donald Trump who was charged with the lawsuits to interfere in the 2020 election and tried to overturn some counties on his side for his benefit's. He is even charged for allowing his supporter's to attack Capitol Hill the Parliament of United States of America. This case states that the country's judicial system treat's everyone with same respect and honour who he/she may be. If, a former president can be charge for some crime then even the richest can manipulate or buyout judges for their own purpose.

While in some countries the same doesn't works like Former Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan who is being charged for selling the official gift's received while his term without notifying his government. Even when all the evidence prove that he is not guilty for crime. The judge gave verdict against the evidence and states an archetype for world about how a judge can manipulated the judicial power just for his benefit. Just because this wrong verdict he was banned from standing from his constituency for next 5 year's. If, this kind of thing occur in any country then the normal citizen's even fear to state their right against the rich or higher officials.

The same thing occurred with Boris Johnson the former Prime Minister of United Kingdom who was never charge for violating the lockdown rules in Covid-19 pandemic. Even after having enough evidence's for his crime he was not even scolded for such event by the late Queen Elizabeth 2. If, such events occur in any country with any citizen's this will always defame the country for their judicial system and law's. If, any country wants to get great and better for future they should start maintaining the laws with strict rules.

I do believe that the law's should be intransigent to take account of various circumstances, times, and places. Because law is the only thing or system of country in which citizens do believe.