men and women are not equally suited for many tasks due to their physical differences

In the twenth century , when we have freedom for 'right to speak ', 'right to information' and 'right to live'. This given rights are not enfranchized based on the gender nowdays . I totally disagree with the prompt that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks due to their physical differences for below three reasons.

First of all , according to the nature , men and women are born with different physical appearences but as today this differences don't make the less oppurtunity for both gender. It is old beliefs that women are physically weak as compared to men and are not meant for tasks in with physical power is needed , but it is proved by women that they are not less than men in power . For example , if we take a example of any sports either it is power lifting or wristling , womens are given their presence in every sector . In olympics for example ,their is equal number games opened for men as for women , so their is no less oppurtunity for women or men to show their power . Also , many womens are rolling their names all over the world for their capabilty and talent in physical power .If we take a example of 'Phogats sisters' from India , who won hatrick in wreslting in last three olympics are the perfect example to prove that women are as equal as men in physical power.

Secondly , from last few decades it was days when only men's are taken in defence of country because it is believed that women's are not suited as per the physical body and its nature . But now from last 70-80 years , their are women in navy , in army as well as in air force also , they are showing talent and their capability as equal of men to fight the enemies of countries, therefore as per inteliigence and physical nature for both gender are equally given and proved.

At last , the major difference in men's body and women's body is that men are not made for giving birth to new human into the earth ,but now science are given every possibilty to happen. For example , gay couples use adoption or IVR process for having their own child .Men are equally capable of having a their own child , they don't need a womenin their life for it.

Nature might be born the men and women different appearences and some different functionality for it , but opportunity are equally grabbed and given to both gender.May be their are challenges irrespective to men or women but tasks/work are totally fulfilled by both gender.