Men and women , because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and women are biologically different from each other. Both are different from each other, yet there are similarities from between them. Many person thinks that women inherent different physical attributes from men, and women are incapable or not equally suited of many works. I opposed this idea, and I am going to buttress my view by different points.

First of all, all humans are equally capable when it came to mental works. Despite of being women, many women prove themselves smarter than men. Some of them are astronaut, such as Kalpana Chawla . Some of them are doctors, scientists and gain reputation of being best in their profession. So, we can nullify women are incapable or not suitable in case of intelligence.

Many people argued that, in case of physical work women are not equally suited are they can not compete with men. If we begin with our mythological story , in our Hindu, we pray to our female god to protect us. So, from the ancient time women are equal to the men or even surpassed them in case of physical works. In modern works are many works that women are not permitted to do, not because they are not capable but in a premise that they can not compete with men. But that is such a dogma. In case of physical attributes every human being is different from each other. Even some women are stronger that men, but yet they are not allowed to that line of work.

Our society divided in such a way that in men's football or cricket math billions of people watching them, but in case of women sports there are barely any sponsored. There are many false idea that rule our society and we must bring them down to make our society equally available for every human being. It's not the capabilities it is our mentality that we must change to make an ideal society for everyone.

I end this discussion by, we must accept the biological difference between men and women. We must proud, not upset what we are. In the end we are all humans and that matters the most.