Men and Women because of their physical difference, are not suited to every tasks.

The point of the issue is to analyze the striking mismatch between the physical mismatch of the body structure of man and woman and if that's a factor in deciding the capability of both gender.

From ancient ages, Men were believed to be more physically strong and the job of the female was only considered only household and reproductive work. While this mindset has been scraped in recent centuries, still the relative working potential of both genders in different fields is still a matter of debate.

Biologically, men are more physically active and a higher portion of the male than females are capable of doing the physically strenuous work that may not be feasible by the rest. For example, mining, mechanical, manufacturing, manual agriculture fields require high physical endurance for which the employers hire more male engineers and laborers. It's quite predictive and visible that, the productivity of females is drastically lower than males in these tasks.

While I concede with the author in the above paragraph, there are other areas in which women have proved to be equally productive as men. Be it science, literature, medical technology, entertainment industries, humanities, computer engineering, and business, women have added a lot of dynamism and made these fields vigorously gender-balanced. An appropriate gender balance is highly required in most of the tasks to make the work-environment lucid. The government and women empowerment organizations, working towards bridging the social stigma and making this possible, are to be most appreciated.

It's true that some physically and mentally challenging fields don't suit women owing to their hormonal and biological structure of the body. The high fluctuations of hormones inside the female body impact their mental health to be adaptive to these heavy-work environments. Similarly, the physical structure of men's body is not suitable to give birth and feed milk to the babies, so the societal mindset for men's tasks is more economical than social responsibilities.

To conclude, I would like to emphasize the requirement of gender-balance in our work environments and society. I appreciate the closure of the gap between the men and women's capabilities in recent days, and how women have come out to be tantamount efficient in challenging fields such as engineering, politics, and entertainment.