A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The topic raises the controversial question whether nation should mandate all of it student to study the same national curriculum untill they enter the college. Indisputably, different states of nation preverses different culture, religion beliefs, language and it's diversity which student needs to understand. Nevertheless, in the long run it's wise for a nation to have a same national curriculum in oder to promote sense of diversity, patriotism and unity among the society as a whole. Thus, I have a qualified support with the opinion that nation should require all of it's student to study same national curriculum until they enter college.

First of all, a same school curicullum teaches student the history of a nation, its diversity, beliefs and various political notions which might have developed in the country. The main purpose of school is to build same foundation skills - science, politics, arts, philosphy and music. This foundation can be molded further at the colledge level in pursuit of ambitions.

Futhermore, if every state matains it's own curriculum then it would create choas, political rift and sense of disunity among the people. For example, if seperate curriculum was allowed, then form political standpoint, all politicians would mold it to highlight its achievement rather than showing an objective view to thr citizens of the nations. This would further create rife and debacle among different same holding constrasing opinions among common folks. Moreover, this bias agenda would create a sense of aliniation and sense of forming different country as happend in the case of reift between Paakistan and India, an led to formation of seperate constitutional nation. Both form historical and poltical experience have told us to have a united curriculum rather than a seperate one.

Admittedly, one might argue that by having different curriculum one could better able to understant its society and promote its welfare. This is true, specially when it comes to understanding the history, culture, politics and language of a state. A states identiy would definately perish if people wouldn't know about its culture as people ought to live within same society.

In conclusion, although seperate curriculum helps in enlightment of a state's traditiona and get a chance to study its history with a aim to improve the economy of the nation, it would be reasonable for a nation to have a unified national curriculum to avoid conflicts and promote a sense of brotherhood amon people.