a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The topic of this issue essay represents that until the students do not go to the college, then all students should study the same national curriculum which must be provided or authorized by the nation. Primarily, I disagree this to the greater extent because if there should be limitation on that curriculum for the students to study then they cant think abroad and their capacity, adroitness and all such witty things would be within limitation.

Basically the students must be given wider facilities and broader curriculum by the nation where they could find much more interesting and innovating things which strongly encourage them to study and focus on their study. The vital things about school level students to provide every brief knowledge because they can capture every necessary things and the early period is the most important period because this is the period where they can earn many things. There are so many paragon about this issue such as, if the students should be focused only on the lexicon things rather than the outside sector such as the sports etc, then their mind and priority would be only on the study not on the sports or so on. The student should do or should focus on the field which they desire.

Lets take an paradigm of Sachin Tendulkar, who was a sportsperson majorly saying a number one batsman in the world - cricket history- was dull in the study on his earlier period. He had not complete even his basic study then becomes the no one sportsperson in the world. So the same things which must not given to every students because their mind rather want other subject or they cant give attention to the subject whatever they have provided by.

Disagreeing the extent doesn't mean that the students should not focus on study provided by the nation yet this would be ease to say that the same curriculum to all the students is not the gusto idea therefore the nation should require all of its students to study the different national curriculum on different faculties such as sports, or so on: if this could be happen then the progress result can be seen and the pleasant face of every students might be seen.