A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

There is recommendation that all of students need to study the same national courses until they enter college. Although this recommendation might be sufficient effiective at first glance, we need more information to evaluate this and we need thinking the best results or bad results from this recommendation in the issue.

To begin with, I need accede that I partly appreciate the recommendation in the argument, in a nation, every students have variety of hobby or courses need to evaluate, this is more daunting. this is to say, the task evaluating the more and more courses grades is not easy for college teacher. Moreover, if execute this plan, the student in the nation would have a same base knowledge, so the college teacher do not need worry student might be not learned. but we need to think the opposite situation and evaluate the good or bad results.

In addtion, aformentioned good result may be resulting bad influence, for example, student in the national do not have a unqiue identity and do not have thing or skill that was so good at, so the nation would became this situation that everyboy have same things and do not know how to create the new skill or things, and it is reasonable to say that every thing would be more normal. In developing of the nation, if we do not have creative thoughts to exert the develop of the nation, the nation would be stay and never growing up, more specifically, development of nation need more enegry and more disparate thing to energize the nation, so we need evaluate the recommendation in the issue before implementing the recommendation in the issue.

But, we could thinging other alternative menthod about the curriculum until they enter college, this is a suggestion that may be we could make some same courses to get the evaluate and other different courses to find to unique identity. In other words, if the nation had have to evaluate the student's ability, we could use some same courses grades to do it and keep some other courses because in our society, more and more people study different thing to enrich themself, that it is so important to us to find a great job in the future.

To summarize, although the recommendation is so great at first glance, we need more information to evaluate, for example, what is the purpose of keeping the same courses? aforementiond discussion give us alternative suggestion to it.