A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In today's peaceful world illiteracy has no corner to hide and cannot cause silent destruction. Due to competition with and very few opportunities, Education has become the fundamental need of people. Education plays a vital role in developing one's personality. It not only enhance personality but also brings confidence and develop benevolence in oneself. How this Paramount Education should be provided is the biggest question as there are diverse regions in any country. Curricula should be the same at the national level or not is the biggest controversial topic. It can be clearly stated that all the students should study the same national curricula at a school level.

Firstly, School level education nurture the student to take his future path. As there are diverse schools at the national level and all schools have their specific board who design the courses. Consider the example, One student has passed the exam of one board and apply to another board for further study. Now-a-days all board has entrance exam based on the curricula in school previous year. If Other board, student do not have common curricula the competition is not fair. This might impede student to get higher and prestigious education.

Admittingly, Providing same curricula offer student flexibility of studying from anywhere in the nation. It is easy to get admission to any other school anywhere. For instance, Country like India if someone has to move to another state due to the parents then it is easy for the student to get admission in another state school. There is no need to start from scratch.

Importantly, All the students get the fair chance to learn. The Prestigious and costly schools cannot be affordable to the middle-class students. They get a fair chance to learn as other students. It is essential for any country to provide education to people in order to reduce the illiteracy and poverty. These impecunious students cannot afford this type of education and dwindle their chances to compete with other students. If all the school provide the same national curricula then competition is healthy. This will definitely produce well-educated students.

In the conclusion, Today's competitive world everyone wants to get a better education in order to compete with other students. But at the same time, poor people cannot afford private schooling. For providing healthy competition their base should be the same. And as school level curricula provide base it is necessary to study the same national curricula for all the students.