According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies a

The scenerio presents that there is a downfall in the viewers of Super Screen produced movies. The author eloborates his view by giving some reasons; however, no statistics are given which could support the author reasoning. Firstly, author highlighted that there are few viewers, and there are less supportive reviews, or less type of reviews that can encourage other people to watch the movie, but the percentage of positive reviews had increased in the previous years. The solution presented by author is that to advertise about their movie in the coming year. The reason to the problem, and the solution at first sight seem to be persuasive. However, on scrutiny that author has presented flawed conclusion.

Firstly, the reason presented by author is not persuasive. As, there is a problem that less people are viewing the movie that indicates and questions the quality of the movie. It is possible that public had no interest in the movie and it is shown by their reviews. The positive reviews could be fake as well. A happy viewer would always gives a positive and supporting response. It is a posibility that there is something wrong with the content of movie rather than the public reviews.

Secondly, there is a possibilty that there can be more movie production houses open in that area. That new movie production houses would be offering more interested movies. There can be more publicity of other movie houses.

Moveover, by the time the people could have change and new generation or new people would be prefering other movie production houses rather than the super screen movie. So it is more preferable for Super Screen movie to change the content of the movie. New type of movies should be produced so that it would attract more people. There is a possibility that the language of the movie produced was not understable by the new people. So, subtitles can be included in the movie as well.

To sum up, the argument is flawed, and the conclusion cannot be accepted based on the reasoning and evidence provided.