A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Widely observed dissimilarities and discremination has been discerned in college students and that is the result of different background and academics. Sometimes students have to suffer to adjust to common enivronment and to achieve cogency among the other students due to incompatibility of their existing abilities.

Issue, students of same nation shall be at same level of academics at the stage of entering the college, can not be supported totally since by doing so, nation can lost their cultural heritage and no student will have any understanding or interest in their culture as well as regional heridity. Respect and popularity can be lost and renowned culture can become obsolete in near future. In order to mitigate this issue, primary and secondary schools shall have one subject of regional language or culture which completely focus on developing and widespreading their culture through teaching literatures.

Rest of curriculum shall be unique throughout the nation in order to keep everyone on same scale. Such step helps in discouraging dissimilarities which is crucial probelm of society nowadays. Additionally, students can get cogency amongs the students which advocates their academic career in the college. Similarities while entering college boosts the confidence of students as all are on same platform and there is no any discremination based on their regional background.

Implementing such system throughout the nation can lead to many beneficial facts. Many common exams are conducted to evaluate the students for college admission though they have completed the same level of education but only because of differences between regional academics as they can not be evaluated until on the same level. Unique academics in all over the nation can help to eliminate such extra burden and evaluation and students can also focus in better way on thier centralized curriculum.

Though there may be diversity in the nation itslef, unique education system shall exist within nation that reflects a nation and their students as a unit when it comes to international level in field of education.