A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Currently, some students get bored with the amount of content of the lessons that for them the lessons are not interesting. Maybe because they are going to follow other subjects rather than what they are being taught. However, other student like to learn about everything. It does not matter if they are going to use certain sort of lesson. I might say that it is pretty boring to make students to study the same subjects. For instance, there is no significance to make a student to study Math if he does not like. Besides, it is much better to provide him with lessons about law because he is going to study about it and he loves it. Probably, he is going to get much more success in his life studying that.

Furthermore, what it has been done with students is not correct. To impose the students to have to learn about what he does not like is unfair. A nation should give students the freedom of choice. It is not a matter of making him to learn what the others are learning as well. It will certainly create a student with no goals in the future. The student will possibly get doubt when choosing a specific field. Therefore, he will be unsuccessful in his carrer.

Moreover, a nation should permit the student to learn just what he likes. It is likely going to rise a much better professional in the future. A student who starts learning his specific subject since the high school is going to get more easily the success in the future. Nonetheless, nowadays we are seeing much more students frustrated in their fields. For examples, nowadays I see many friends of mine pretty frustrated. Some ones had to start the undergraduate program in another subject.

Finally, students should not be required to learn the same lessons. Instead, they might have freedom of choice in order not to be unsuccessful in their careers.