A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Students in a nation needs a good formal education and hence it is the duty of a nation to provide so.As per the curriculum requirements,there is a need of universal currriculum as there are different types of boards in a country,for e.g, In India there for every state is a state board and two more boards that are centralised.They need to follow the same curriculum as to make the students stand at the same level.

There will be a drastic issue that is to be mentioned if the nation does not help out the national curriculum ,because then some will have different knowledge and some will have other.It will then be difficult for the colleges to get admits and the whole process will be painstaking.For Example,If a university sets an entrance exam for admits,they have to set different exams for people coming from different boards,as some didn't get knowledge of what others do.There needs an implementation of national curriculum for that,in order to make a universal exam for all the students and it can then also be called fair evaluation beacause they are testing all students at the same ground,unlike before.

Nation should also be aware of what to be taught in schools,as the formal education is the base of any student for getting par in the real world because in the end the idea of yours i.e.how you look towards society?,how you behave to a staunching situation?,how you find solutions if you are stick in any situation that is extreme?.While shaping the national curriculum , they should keep in mind that what is going to be helpful for them,not to oppress them with loads of work, because then they will not be able to focus on things that really matters.For Example,In india many schools give their students loads of homework to be done ,then they react to that work as pressure and not a window for learning something,if they fail here on this level only.How will they manage in their afterlife when there bases and adaptions of society are not well enough?

There must be a national curriculum for all the students but they should not be forced for following it,if someone wants to study literarture and he knows that he can accomplish a bright future in that ,then what is the point of making him study Science,it will deviate him from the interest in literature as he has to give some time to science too,because if he doesn't he will fail the examinations and will remain in the same standard,here where the pressure arrives and he was extrapolated to leave the interest that he is having.

Nation should have national curriculum to make all students stand at the same ground but beside it,it should also help students to shape their interest in the fields they want to be.They should not apply any pressure of loads of work or any thing that pressurizes them.