Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position

Human Being is the only living animal who has the ability to think and develop.In the race of gaining opulence, the human is trying to do things that are directly jeopardizing the nature.In past decades the behavior of people towards the environment is not justifiable.People are using natural resources as granted, they only consider themselves worthy to use these resources.Several decades ago,Color of the earth is lucidly green seen from the celestial.Removal of Environmental species jeopardize the situation on earth as natural resources are diminishing in amount.Humans have already shown lackadaisical attitude toward environment,they cannot regenerate that area but remaining area with natural resources should be emphasize great attention and care.It is unshakably agreeable that humans should preserve the remaining environment which has precious natural resources.

Earth is the only planet on the universe that have environment for life.Nature has provided precious resources to be used by the all living organisms including Humans.With brain Humans have only think of themselves.They have used plethora of resources in their benefits.Now there is very small amount is remaining.Government should pass a law to preserve remaining resources.Because Resources are benefits economically to people there may be plenty of critics who will criticize it but it is necessary.For instance,Trees are used for many purpose and removing trees and using it's wood is benefit to humans.But law should restrain them to do this.

Wilderness areas may be the only area remaining for animals to live.Humans have occupied almost major spaces on the earth.If this places are used for development or some economic gain than shelter of the animals will be in trouble.Suffering due to activities of humans,animals does not have other shelters.And evidently,all living organisms have equal chance for using resources provided by nature.enfeeblement of law preserve this areas.That is why law is necessary to preserve remaining wilderness areas.

Critics will censor the laws which are restrain the people from gaining access to area where one can develop economical solution for betterment of people.But this areas should be preserve;scant of these area will eventually create problem for humans,ultimately.If humans want to survive on the earth then they should be very careful in preserving this lands.Humans must show assiduous attitude toward preserving this area.