As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

Human use technology to complement and enhance themselves. Technology has become a central part of the human condition for positive and negative effective. I believe that as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the human's ability to think of themselves will surely deteriorate. In the twentieth century, technology plays an important role in the constitution of human nature and identity. In our modern era, technology has become an inherent part of scientific investigation and diagnosis. For example, the emergence of innovative technology, "Robotic surgery" in which many operations were adapted from the open surgery to the minimal access technique. Physician performs surgery on a patient even though they are not in the same place. May be doctor had a mission for medical project in another city, so he or she has ability to do surgery. Robotic surgery is expected to cut recovery time. Patient can be discharged from hospital sooner. A doctor typically works very long hours; the technology could save a lot of time for doctors to expand their Knowledge, skill and performance. They have a time to offer a good standard of practice and advising patients on how to stay healthy. Physicians have an enough time for reading technical medical journals, spent hours on education, and conferences.

For Another example, having access to computers in the classroom is beneficial and improve student learning. When student use iPod, laptop, and computer to do their homework, greatly expand their academic growth. Using academic software can help student develop their strong points. These students exponentially increase their options for creative growth. Computers allow the most of the student of many age groups to think about developing an artistic skills in photography, film-making, drawing and, design. They learn how can inspiring from software computer to create a specific art, such as, Photoshop software challenging their brain how can they draw imaginary or real model for special locations or events.

While using technology can be valuable, some of them can be ignored. Most of the world population has smart phone. They could call their friend every time and they are almost always available, so it will expect to improve relationship, but unfortunately most of them prefer to be alone and just connect with social network. They spend less time going to a restaurant with their friends or colleagues or take part in group activities, so the risk of developing Alzheimer's disease in the most society. One of the reason is, people are engaging in smart phone too much and avoiding themselves from real social life. They are living in the virtual life that technology and internet access is providing for them. Alzheimer causes memory problem and people may become disoriented for a time.