As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technological improvement in day to day gives us an opoortunity to solve difficult problem easily.In my opinion, I mostly disagree with that technological advancement will deteriorate humans thougts with 3 reason.

Technologica advancement provide a number of opportunities to know the earth newly. Any one can find out his necessary information from goggle and other online library. In critical situation, we can use technology to operate airplane. In any risk position, we can use robot to operate the machine.For instance, nowadays, different kinds of fighter plan drived by robot. Air plane training program are operated by virtual reality. In medical sector, lots of intern doctor learn their opertional theory using virtual reality. This kinds of technological advancement smooth our journey as a human being.

Technological development affect our economy positively. It increases our production.Now we are able to produce ten times insted of traditional approach.It will ultimately grow our total production as a consequance our national income,saving and investment. For example, a garments factory install new eletric cloth swing machine,they are now produce more than tem time than traditional approach. As a result, the profit of that company will automatically up and gradully the income of the labor of that company will grow. They are well enough to survive and have amounts to save for unsure future.

On the other hand, today we are all depends on technology at any kinds of tiny task. At one time, we are calculate simple math practically instead of using calculator.But today we are used to calculator so highly. As a result, if anyone ask 10+10= ? , we are taking calculator at our hand and try to find out the solution. Due to technological advancement, we are highly depends on technology.

Though technology has merits and demerits. I think it merits are highly beneficil for human being rather than it's demerits. If we can use it properly, it will provide great advantages to us.