Competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all levels of education.

Competiton prevails in all sector that associated with human being. Education is the learning process of new knowledge, values and behaviors from educational instituation or by pragmatic activities. The argument provided that high grades for competition decline the opportunity for getting quality learning at all levels. I mostly agree with this argument for two reason. In below, I am going to describe why I agree with this.

Grade is a acknowledgemnet of learnig. It is a part and parcel of education system. It helps students to enthusiast to their study. But it will make our student as a robot. They studied a certain note and precise information and going to the exam sit, try to jot down what he was went through. For illustrate, in recent scenario, in Bangladesh, at SSC and HSC level the number of GPA 5 achiever ameliorated but this high proportion of students failed to prove them in thir respective industry.As a result, their grade would them for a curse in stead of amusement.

Another important point is that, it limits the knowladge of students. For example, a student have affinity with literacy but this would not make any grade in his respective course. So, he feel apathey this literacy. But most of the prominent example in the world available who are success in his life focus on his enthusiasm like Albert Ainstain.

However, grades have a postive implement in the real life. If anyone want to higher study from reputed university of the world or want to join in any MNC, he or she needs to manage a moderate grades that is not applicable for all the students.

In the conclusion, despite grades have some positive effects on life, it reduces the learning of student, demotivate student for learning versatile knowledge that make better values in his or her life.