AS people rely more and more on technology to solve problems.the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

The statement contends that the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate, due to people rely more and more on technology to solve the problem.

the technology saves the humans time and increase the speed of doing work.Also it brings flexibilty for the people to operate the system.I disagree with the statement.

Today the use of technology is increasing day by day to enjoy fexible life.For that humans are using there ability to think to build new and advanced techology.

For example first the payment of money with credit card or cash transaction, there was a threat of cheating,fraud,fake signatures,excetra.But now people rely or trust the new techology

for payment is the online payment which provide saftey and security to the users.The online payment also saves time like to make payment of bills,order something online

like cloths,food,electronics items excetra. are done online by the apps used are like paytm,google pay,phonepe excetra.

First,In industries the workers have to do the work manualy but nowadays these work is been done on the tip of fingers.For example,In car manufacturing industries the workers have

to manully joins the components of the car and it have problems of manual work,speed decreases,waste of time increase and today all these work are done by machines which solve the problems of

time,manual works and human skills also increases.The productivty of the industries increase to advanced in new technology.

In addition,the skills of humans increses because for solving more and more problems humans will use there ability to solve these problems.The people will try to make new technolgy

which increase felexiblity for people.For example,Alex which make use Artificial Intelligance to perform various tasks like play music,radio,book tickets,alarm etcetra.These reduce the time,

also provide gadgets to use on a tip of finger.

However,due to rely on more and more on technology the people become lazy because for doing small works they use technology like remotes to switch on and off of lights,fan,Ac excetra.In

industries the machines do most of works,the workers have to just manage that machine.Due to with the lesier time increase and there skills are deteriorate because they do not have to use there

to use there ability do think as all the work is being done by machines.Aso,the students use there gadgets to play games all the day which is waste of time.But the technolgy provide more advantages and also have some disavantages.

Therefore, I disagree with the statement that more use of technology deteriote the thinking abilites.As techology has advantages and disadvantages both but,it is upto to us how we use the

techonlogy for increasing our ability or to deteriorate it.